Quadrangular T20 Series 2019 Schedule, Team Squad- Oman, Scotland, Ireland

Quadrangular T20I Series Starting with Oman, Netherlands, Scotland& Ireland team fromĀ  February 10- 17 Feb 2019. Here Pdf Schedule of Quadrangular T20I Series and team squad.

Oman cricket has announce the full schedule of Quadrangular T20I Series with time, date & venue. All four team participate in this series, the famous team is Scotland who ranked in 11th position of ICC Ranking. While other team has down form it.

Here you can see the Quadrangular T20I Series fullĀ schedule, in which first two matches play like warm up match. While other six matches are reality matches, and decide who the champion of this year Quadrangular champion.

However they four team are selected for this series and Oman county held of this tournament. Below we are describe the Match date, time, venues ate telecast time, have look and pdf download.

Quadrangular 2019 Schedule Download in Pdf

Quadrangular T20 Series 2019 Schedule

No. Teams Stadium Date Time
1. Oman vs Ireland Oman 9 Feb 2019 11:00 AM IST
2. Oman vs Ireland Oman 10 Feb 2019 11:00 AM IST
3. Ireland vs Oman Oman 13 Feb 2019 10:00 Local|11:00 AM IST
4. Scotland vs Netherlands TBC 13 Feb 2019 2:00 PM
5. Ireland vs Scotland TBC 15 Feb 2019 10:00 AM
6. Oman vs Netherland TbC 15 Feb 2019 2:00 PM
7. Ireland vs Netherland TBC 17 Feb 2019 10:00 AM
8. Scotland vs Oman TBC 17 Feb 2019 2:00 PM

9 Feb and 10 Feb 2019 on warm up matches will be play between Oman vs and Ireland. Then After start the original matches, so guys we hope you all watc this series. Connected with us to get live stream of these matches.

Quadrangular T20 2019 Team Squad & Players List

In this series which four team include, Ireland, Scotland, Oman and Netherlands. Below we are given the all player list who will be play in this series. Check your favorite player in this list and watch him performance in this series.

We hope you are exited for this tournament. If you want watch these matches live so follow this site and enjoy the live information details. Thanks.

Oman Team:-Khurram Khan, Sultan Ahmed, Mohammad Nadeem, Khawar Ali, Zeeshan Maqsood, Sufyan Mehmood, Arun Paulose, Mehran Khan, Rajeshkumar Ranpura, Bilal Khan, Aqib Ilyas, Ajay Lalcheta.

Ireland Team:- James Shannon, Andrew Balbirnie, Peter Chase, Boyd Rankin, William Porterfield, Simi Singh, Joshua Little, David Delany, Gary Wilson, Paul Stirling, Kevin O’Brien, George Dockrell, Andy McBrine, Tim Murtagh.

Netherlands:- Pieter Seelaar (c), Wesley Barresi, Ben CooperRyan ten Doeschate, Scott Edwards, Timm van der Gugten, Fred Klaassen, Paul van Meekeren, Stephan Myburgh, Max O’Dowd, Shane Snater, Roelof van der Merwe, Tobias ViseeSikander Zulfiqar.