How, Where watch Live Stream Tv Victorians vs Sixers BPL 6 Jan Match

Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers 6 January 2019 BPL Match Live Streaming and Tv Telecast Channel.

Bangladesh Premier League 2019 in which this is the third match play at Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium, Dhaka. The match will be start at 5:30 PM. SonyLive and Gazi Tv will be live stream telecast in televion. Alhough prevoius two matches was play very good. We know you all want watch this match on your TV and device.

Don’t worry guys here you all live streaming problems are solve like How To Watch, Where watch and When live telecast match of Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers 3rd T20 match.

How, Where & When Live Watch Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers BPL 2019 Match

Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers BPL 2019

Indian BPL tournament lovers are watches the full match live on Sony Six tv channel at 5:30 PM and Bangladesh fans are also live watch on Gazi Tv channel. Because Sony Siz and Gazi Tv are buy the rights of this live coverage.

If you Know the Bangladesh primer League 2019 series all matches date and time, then you will watch the match. Because time and date are very important for any match.

Therefore guys follow this site because in which share all cricket matches information. Now back to the topic, below the direct link give where to watch live bpl matches.

Mobile & Laptop crikcet lover, that mean if you want watch live match on your device, here this service also provide. Because we know mostly people prefers on mobile. Therefore you can visit sonyliv app and Gazi Tv website and watch the full live match.

Worldwide Tv Telecast Channels List:-

Country Telecast Channels
Australia Hotstar
New Zealand Sky Sport
USA Star Gold (Willow Xtra)
India Sony Six & Sony Six HD
Pakistan Geo TV
Bangladesh Gazi TV
Sri Lanka Sony Six
West Indies Sony Six
South Africa SuperSport
United Knigdom Star Gold UK
Canada Star Gold (Hotstar)
Singapore HotStar
UAE Hotstar
Afghanistan Sony Six

Match Details:-

Match Details:-

Teams:- Comilla Victorians Sylhet Sixers

Stadium:- Sher-e-Bangla

Date:- 6 January 2019

Time:- 12:00 PM IST, 12:30 PM BTS

Team Squad:-

Comilla Victorians:- Tamim Iqbal (c), Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Saifuddin, Steve Smith, Shoaib Malik, Liam Dawson, Asela Gunaratne, Abu Hider, Anamul Haque, Mahedi Hasan, Ziaur Rahman, Shahid Afridi, Thisara Perera, Mosharraf Hossain, Mohammad Shahid, Shamsur Rahma. Sanjit Saha, Evin Lewis,Waqar Salmakheil, Aamer Yamin.

Sylhet Sixers:-David Warner (c), Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Sohail Tanvir, Liton Das, Mohammad Nawaz, Sandeep Lamichhane, Afif Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Al-Amin Hossain, Towhid Hridoy, Fabian Allen, Mohammad Irfan, Nabil Samad, Ebadat Hossain, Alok Kapali, Jaker Ali, Gulbadin Naib, Andre Fletcher, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Pat Brown, Nicolas Pooran, Imran Tahir.

Here you can click and watch the direct live Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers match of this BPL T20 2nd T20 match…Click Here..