Here BPL T20 2019 All Matches Live Tv Channels and Websites

Bangladesh Premier League 2019 Live Tv Telecast Channels and Free Live Website & Apps which channel telecast live full matches of BPL T20.

Here the all Live Tv telecast channels where you watch live matches of BPL T20 2019. Sony Six and Sony Six HD take the broadcasting rights, who coverage Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan and Bhutan. However Gazi Tv channels also cover live matches in Bangladesh.

BPL T20 2019 will be started from 5 January 2019 to 8 February 2019, we all know this delayed from actual date, because of some security concerns around the Bangladesh general election.

BPL T20 2019 All Matches Live Tv Telecast Channels

live stream of bpl 2019

According to report Star Gold also live coverage provide of Bangladesh premier league 2019 in USA, UK and Canada. If you United Kingdom cricket fans, so you can watch live matches on Star Gold HD. And also you an watch on Hotstar UK, because hotsar also provide this facility.

Bangladesh Premier League sale the broadcast right to Sony Six, ESPN, Prime Sports, Gazi Tv, YouTube and Star Gold HD, who cover 122 countries, below we share the full country-wise channels list.

The Bangladesh Cricket Board set the contract with Gazi Tv,Channel nine and Maasranga Television for three years. It is very good news for all BPL lovers.

Country Telecast Channels
Australia Hotstar
New Zealand Sky Sport
USA Star Gold (Willow Xtra)
India Sony Six & Sony Six HD
Pakistan Geo TV
Bangladesh Gazi TV
Sri Lanka Sony Six
West Indies Sony Six
South Africa SuperSport
United Knigdom Star Gold UK
Canada Star Gold (Hotstar)
Singapore HotStar
UAE Hotstar
Afghanistan Sony Six

Live Free Websites & Apps For BPL T20 2019

Gazi Tv is the official broadcaster of Bangladesh Premier league 2019 in Bangladesh, and they hired three years live coverage rights in 640 Crores. This is very big amount, but they sold to other channels rights fro this tournament.

If you a mobile lover, here for you some special apps who give live moments of BPL T20 2019 matches. SonyLive app and Gazi tv app and SPIN app are provide free live matches of Bangladesh primer League 2019.

While, Rabbitholebd Sports Entertainment YouTube Channels to live stream Bangladesh Primer League matches in all Countries.

Here the Schedule Of First Four Matches List:-

No. Teams Venue Date Time
1. Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders Sher-e-Bangla Stadium 5 Jan 2019 12:30 PM
2. Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings Sher-e-Bangla Stadium 5 Jan 2019 5:20 PM
3. Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers Sher-e-Bangla Stadium 6 Jan 2019 12:30 PM
4. Khulna Titans vs Rangpur Riders Sher-e-Bangla Stadium 6 Jan 2019 5:30 PM

If you want Full Schedule Of BPL T20 2019 in Pdf Form So click Here.