Download PDF BBL T20 2018-19 Schedule- Big Bash League 2019

Hello Here we provide Download The Schedule of Big Bash League Season 8 2018 Tournament?. Get Ready to download BBL 8 Fixtures of 2018 in PDF File format compatible with Google Docs, MS Office. The Australian Domestic T20 Big Bash League 2018 will be the 8th Season which will be played by 59 matches. Defending Champions starting the opening match of The Big Bash League season 8 Game at Brisbane Gabba. Total eight Teams are participating in this BBL Tournament schedule to played several cities. If you want to download the schedule of BBL 2018 in PDF Template then you need to continue your reading.

Download BBL 2018 Schedule in PDF File

pdf download bbl t20 2018-19 schedule

A total 59 Matches will be Played by the 8 teams through the competition. Out of 8 teams top four will be appearance in BBL Qualifying, semi Final Stage. Top 2 teams fixtures to played Final of Big Bash League 2018 at MCG, Melbourne Stadium. Adelaide Strikers is defending Champion in this 8th edition of Big Bash League. Perth Scorchers is most Successful Team in Big Bash League starting from the tournament. Given below is the complete schedule of the BBL 2018 League. A download link to save PDF File of Big Bash League 2018 is also given below.

BBL Schedule 2018
No Match Venue Date Time
1 HEA vs STR Gabba, Brisbane 19-12-2018 6:15PM Local|1:45PM IST
2 REN vs SCO Marvel Stadium, Docklands 20-12-2018 7:15PM Local|1:45PM IST
3 THU vs STA TBC 21-12-2018 7:15PM Local|1:45PM IST
4 SIX vs SCO SCG, Sydney 22-12-2018 3:30PM Local|10:00AM IST
5 HEA vs HUR Metricon Stadium 22-12-2018 6:00PM Local|12:30PM IST
6 STR cs REN Adelaide Oval, Adelaide 23-12-2018 6:45PM Local|1:45PM IST
7 HUR vs STA Blundstone Arena, Hobart 24-12-2018 3:45PM Local|10:15AM IST
8 THU vs SIX Spotless Stadium,Sydney 24-12-2018 7:15PM Local|1:45PM IST
9 SCO vs STR Optus Stadium, Perth 26-12-2018 4:15PM Local|1:45PM IST
10 SIX vs STA SCG, Sydney 27-12-2018 7:15PM Local|1:45PM IST
11 HUR vs THU Blundstone Arena, Hobart 28-12-2018 7:15PM Local|1:45PM IST
12 REN vs SIX Marvel Stadium, Docklands 29-12-2018 7:00PM Local|1:30PM IST
13 HUR vs SCO UTAS Stadium, Launceston 30-12-2018 7:15PM Local|1:45PM IST
14 STR vs THU Adelaide Oval, Adelaide 31-12-2018 6:45PM Local|1:45PM IST
15 HEA vs SIX Metricon Stadium 1-1-2019 1:45PM Local|9:15AM IST
16 STA vs REN MCG, Melbourne 1-1-2019 7:15PM Local|1:45PM IST
17 THU vs SCO Spotless Stadium, Sydeny 2-1-2019 7:15PM Local|1:45PM IST
18 REN vs STR TBC 3-1-2019 7:15PM Local|1:45PM IST
19 HUR vs SIX Blundstone Arena, Hobart 4-1-2019 7:15PM Local|1:45PM IST
20 STA vs THU Matricon Stadium 5-1-2019 5:15PM Local|12:45PM IST
21 SCO vs HEA Optus Stadium, Perth 5-1-2019 6:30PM Local|4:00PM IST
22 STR vs SIX Adelaide Oval, Adelaide 6-1-2019 6:45PM Local|1:45PM IST
23 REN vs HUR Marvel Stadium, Docklands 7-1-2019 7:15PM Local|1:45PM IST
24 THUS vs HEA Spotless Stadium, Sydney 8-1-2019 7:15PM Local|1:45PM IST
25 STA vs SCO MCG, Melbourne 9-1-2019 7:15PM Local|1:45PM IST
26 HEA vs REN The Gabba, Stadium 10-1-2019 6:15PM Local|1:45PM IST
27 STR vs STA Adelaide Oval, Adelaide 11-1-2019 6:30PM Local|9:15AM IST
28 THU vs STR Spotless Stadium, Syndey 13-1-2019 6:35PM Local|1:05PM IST
29 REN vs HEA TBC 13-1-2019 6:35PM Local|1:05PM IST
30 SCO vs SIX Optus Stadium, Perth 13-1-2019 6:35PM Local|4:05PM IST
31 STA vs HUR MCG, Melbourne 14-1-2019 7:15PM Local|1:45PM IST
32 SIX vs REN SCG, Sydney 16-1-2019 7:15PM Local|1:45PM IST
33 HEA vs THU The Gabba, Brisbane 17-1-2019 6:15PM Local|1:45PM IST
34 SCO vs HUR Optus Stadium, Perth 18-1-2019 6:30PM Local|1:15PM IST
35 REN vs STA Marvel Stadium, Docklands 19-1-2019 6:45PM Local|1:15PM IST
36 SIX vs HEA SCG, Sydeny 20-1-2019 7:15PM Local|1:45PM IST
37 STR vs HUR Adelaide Oval, Adelaide 21-1-2019 6:45PM Local|1:45PM IST
38 THU vs REN Spotless Stadium, Sydney 22-1-2019 7:15PM Local|1:45PM IST
39 STA vs STR TBC 23-1-2019 2:45PM Local|9:15AM IST
40 SIX vs HUR SCG, Sydeny 23-1-2019 7:15PM Local|1:45PM IST
41 SCO vs THU Optus Stadium Perth 24-1-2019 6:40PM Local|4:10PM IST
42 STA vs HEA MCG, Melbourne 27-1-2019 7:40PM Local|2:10PM IST
43 SCO vs REN Optus Stadium, Perth 28-1-2019 6:15PM Local|3:45PM IST
44 HUR vs HEA Blundstone Arena, Hobart 29-1-2019 4:00PM Local|10:30AM IST
45 SIX vs STR SCG, Sydeny 29-1-2019 7:00PM Local|1:30PM IST
46 REN vs THU Marvel Stadium, Docklands 30-1-2019 7:15PM Local|1:45PM IST
47 HUR vs STR UTAS Stadium, Launceston 31-1-2019 7:40PM Local|2:10PM IST
48 HEA vs SCO The Gabba, Brisbane 1-2-2019 7:40PM Local|3:10PM IST
49 SIX vs THU SCG, Sydney 2-2-2019 7:00PM Local|1:30PM IST
50 STR vs HEA Adelaide Oval, Adelaide 3-2-2019 5:45PM Local|12:15PM IST
51 SCO vs STA Optus Stadium, Perth 3-2-2019 6:15PM Local|3:45PM IST
52 HUR vs REN Blundstone Arena, Hobart 7-2-2019 7:40PM Local|2:10PM IST
53 HEA vs STA The Gabba, Brisbane 8-2-2019 7:40PM Local|3:10PM IST
54 STR vs SCO Traeger Park, Alica Springs 9-2-2019 1:15PM Local|9:45AM IST
55 THU vs HUR TBC 9-2-2019 6:15PM Local|12:45PM IST
56 STA vs SIX MCG, Melbourne 10-2-2019 2:45PM Local|9:15PM IST
57 TBD vs TBD TBC 14-2-2019 TBC
58 TBD vs TBD TBC 15-2-2019 TBC
59 TBD vs TBD TBC 17-2-2019 TBC

BBL Full Schedule 2018 Free Download PDF File: Click Here

Kindly Click on the Above Link To download the Schedule in PDF Format.

TV Channels of the Big Bash League 2018 have been announced. so download the fixtures file on your Mobile or PC. So that you won’t miss any matches of BBL 8th Edition. You can share our post on social media and help others to finding this schedule.

You May Like:- Women Big Bash League 2018-19 Schedule