Dhaka vs Rajshahi BPL 2nd T20 Match How, When, Where Watch Live Tv Telecast Channel

5 January 2019 Bangladesh Premier League second (2nd) T20 Match Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings Live streaming info and Tv telecast Channels worldwide list.

But mainly people want to know how to watch live Dhaka vs Rajshahi match live stream on mobile and laptop device. Here the answer this question, if you find the live coverage of the match website. So this for you, because here we provide the information about this match. The Dhaka and Rajshahi face to face each other at Sher-e-Bangla stadium.

How To Watch Dhaka vs Rajshahi BPL T20 Match Live Streaming

Dhaka vs Rajshahi BPL T20 Match Live

Dhaka and Rakshahi, both team very good in BPL tournament, because dhaka team in which very good player are involved while second team in which also better. This match will be clash very war full, therefore we suggest you watch match.

Here we are provide the information about how to watch this match live. This is depend on your country, therefor guys below we share the all live Tv Telecast channels list.

Sonyliv and Gazi Tv are main channel for live coverage, you can download these apps and watch the live match in hd quality on your device.

But if you want direct link of this match for live streaming, below we give direct link hit on it and watch the full match and enjoy the match.

BPL T20 Second Match Live Tv Telecast Channels List

Sony Six and Gazi Tv also cover the first BPL T20 match, therefore guys this match will be telecast on same channels. Infect the all BPL tournament matches are telecast on same channels. Because Gazi Tv hired the three broadcasting rights.

Therefore guys follow this gazi Tv and Sony Six HD channels for this matches. But we know our other countries audience want watch this match, so don’t worry guys here we are provide the all worldwide channels list, who cover the live coverage.

Country Telecast Channels
Australia Hotstar
New Zealand Sky Sport
USA Star Gold (Willow Xtra)
India Sony Six & Sony Six HD
Pakistan Geo TV
Bangladesh Gazi TV
Sri Lanka Sony Six
West Indies Sony Six
South Africa SuperSport
United Knigdom Star Gold UK
Canada Star Gold (Hotstar)
Singapore HotStar
UAE Hotstar
Afghanistan Sony Six

Match Details:-

Teams:- Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings

Stadium:- Sher-e-Bangla

Date:- 5 January 2019

Time:- 7:00 PM IST, 1:00 PM GMT

Team Squad:-

Dhaka Dynamites:- Andre Russell, Hazratullah Zazai, Shakib Al Hasan, Sunil Narine, Rovman Powell, Kieron Pollard, Ian Bell, Qazi Onik, Mizanur Rahman, Asif Hasan, Shahadat Hossain, Naim Sheikh, Rubel Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Rony Talukder, Shuvagoto Hom, Andrew Birch.

Rajshahi Kings:- Qais Ahmed, Christiaan Jonker, Mominul Haque, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mustafizur Rahman, Zakir Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Fazle Mahmud, Arafat Sunny, Alauddin Babu, Isuru Udana, Laurie Evans, Marshal Ayub, Kamrul Islam, Ryan ten Doeschate, Seekkuge Prasanna, Mohammad Sami.

Here you can click and watch the direct live match of this BPL T20 2nd T20 match...Click Here..

Bangladesh Premier League T20 2019 Full schedule download in PDf form..Click Here..