BBL 2018-19 Perth Scorchers Team Squads| Players Names & List

Perth Scorchers 15 Man Squads are Announced who will go to play Big Bash League Season eight Edition 2018-19. The Squad is highly dominated side in Every Season of Big Bash League Tournament. They are best side in BBL Cricket History and records. There are Many top class players Shaun marsh, Mitchell Marsh, Andre Tye, Former Australian Player Adam Vegas Leading The Teams in last couple of years. You can see many new comers are part of Perth Scorchers This Time in This Squads.

For The Last Season Perth Scorches appeared into the semi final 2017-18. Which They were knocked out of the semi final stage. They also get Three Title of Big Bash League Trophy. Can They Win this Time and achieve the Fourth Title of BBL and create history. Justin Langer. So guys lets ready and take review on Complete list of Perth Scorchers Teams Squads and Players Name List.

Perth Scorchers BBL 2018-19 Team Squads & Players Name List


Squads:- Adam Vages (C), Shaun Marsh, Micthell Marsh, Tim Bresnan, Joel Paris, Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, David Willey, Andre Tye, Michael Klinger, Josh Phillippe, Tim David, Nathan Cultner Nile, Jason Behrendroff, Hilton Cartwright, Mitchell Johnson, Sam Whiteman, Jhye Richardson, Ashton Turner, Will Bosisto, James Murhead, Hyden Morton, Josh Inglis, Cmron Green, Mathew Kelly

Perth Scorchers Team Schedule 2018-19

Perth Scorchers first opening game fixture to playing against Melbourne Renegades at Marvel Stadium, Docklands on 20th December 2018. The match schedule to kick start on 7:15PM Local Time and Indian Fans can watch Live Action 12:15 PM IST Time.

So guys If You want to download Big Bash League Full Schedule, Fixture and Timing of all matches. So guys go to the red color button link and open in new tab. You can see all the matches hosting venue and Date Here.

Keep Stay with us to get more information about Big Bash League Updates and Cricket daily feeds on this website.