Asia Cup 2018 Schedule ,Time Table & Date |Asia Cup Matches List

Asia Cup 2018 Schedule is Released by ICC. The Biennial Tournament, set to kick start at UAE from 15th September, where we can only See The Asia Teams India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Asia Cup Qualifier Team. Asia Cup Schedule and Fixtures set to according to Asian Time Table.Total 6 Teams are played  in Asia Cup. The Tournament is divided into two Groups A and B.

All International Full Membership teams are confirmed participating with remaining spots still up for Amongst Singapore, Nepal, Oman, & Host UAE. Group A Consist of India, Pakistan and Group B Comprises with Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and Afghanistan. The Top  Teams from each group will qualifying for The Super 4 and two teams will then play the final on 28th September at Dubai.

Current Champion of Asia Cup Men in Blue face biggest rival Pakistan on 19th September day after the Opening game of Asia Cup 2018.

Asia Cup 2018 Cricket Schedule , Time Table & Dates

The Tournament will be played between in Group Stage, Super Four, Semi Final and Final League Phase will be played on 28th September at Dubai International Stadium.The Asia Cup Begin with Group Stage Where Bangladesh sand Sri Lanka Opening Game at Dubai on 15th September 2018.

Asia Cup Full Schedule 2018

Until Asia Cup 2018 Biggest Rival Match schedule to be fixture on 19th September at Dubai. First Team meet India and Pakistan after Champions Trophy Tournament. Keep Stay with us to get Match Time Table we will update when it was officially announced by ICC.

Stage Match Date
Group Stage Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 15 September 2018
Pakistan vs Qualifier 16 September 2018
Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan 17 September 2018
India vs Qualifier 18 September 2018
India vs Pakistan 19 September 2018
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 20 September 2018
Super Four Group A 1 vs Group B 2 21 September 2018
Group B 1 vs Group A 1 21 September 2018
Group A1 vs Group A2 23 September 2018
Group B1 vs Group B2 23 September 2018
Group A1 vs Group B1 25 September 2018
Group A2 vs Group B2 26 September 2018
Final TBD vs TBD 28 September 2018

Asia Cup 2018 All Teams List

It will be played between five full members of International Council and remaining Spot of Associated team of ICC amongst Singapore, Oman, Nepal, Malaysia, Hong Kong and Host UAE. The 14th Edition of the Asia Cup & Third Time the tournament hosted by UAE. The competition divide into two group A & B. So guy’s scroll down to check the All Teams list give below.

Group A Group B
India Sri Lanka
Pakistan Bangladesh
Qualifier Qualifier